Seen@ Chicopee St. Patrick’s Parade Committee President’s Dinner –

This year the committee recognized Brenda Guiel as its 2020 president and James ‘Jim’ Kelly as the Chicopee marshal. Edward Kenfield received the 2020 Jack Woods Award. Joel Rodowicz received the 2020 George and Buddy Atkinson Award, and Sara Gilpatrick and Joshua Malone received the Bill Meara Award.

Read the source article at