Brokers

See below for a list of local brokers.

Company Name: CB Richard Ellis, SIOR
Company phone number: (860) 987-4788
Company Contact: John B. Reed
Contact Phone: (413) 732-9150
Contact email address: John.Reed@cbre-ne.com
Company Website: www.cbre.com/usa

Company Name: Colebrook Realty Services, Inc
Company phone number: (413) 781-0066
Company Contact: Mitch Bolotin
Contact Phone: (413) 781-0066 ext. 107
Contact email address: mjbolotin@colebrookrealty.com
Company Website: www.colebrookrealty.com

Company Name: Development Associates
Company phone number: (413) 789-3720
Company Contact: Ken Vincunas
Contact Phone: (413) 789-3720
Contact email address: kvincunas@devassociates.com
Company Website: www.devassociates.com

Company Name: Fitzgerald & Company, Inc.
Company phone number: (413) 747-4100
Company Contact: William M. Fitzgerald, Jr.
Contact Phone: (413) 747-4100
Contact email address: bill@fitzgeraldco.com
Company Website: www.fitzgeraldco.com

Company Name: The Foley Company
Company phone number: (413) 736-5295
Company Contact: John M. Foley
Contact Phone: (413) 736-5295
Contact email address: thefoleycompany@verizon.net

Company Name: R. J. Greeley Company
Company phone number: (413) 734-7923
Company Contact: Sarah Gelinas
Contact Phone: (413) 734-7923
Contact email address: rjgco@rjgco.com
Company Website: www.rjgco.com

Company Name: Jennings Real Estate Services, Inc
Company phone number: (413) 731-7770
Company Contact: Kevin Jennings
Contact Phone: (413) 731-7770
Contact email address: Kevin@jennings-re.com
Company Website: www.jennings-re.com

Company Name: Low & Picard Real Estate Services
Company phone number: (413) 595-8008
Company Contact: Bill Low
Contact Phone: (413) 237-9692
Contact email address: bill@lowpicard.com
Company Website: www.lowpicard.com

Company Name: Macmillan Group
Company phone number: (413) 736-8338
Company Contact: Demetrios N. Panteleakis
Contact Phone: (413) 736-8338
Contact email address: demetrios@macmillang.com
Company Website: www.macmillang.com

Company Name: NAI Plotkin
Company phone number: (413) 781-8000
Company Contact: Evan Plotkin
Contact Phone: (413) 200-6001
Contact email address: evan@splotkin.com
Company Website: www.sdplotkin.com

Company Name: Sentry Commercial
Company phone number: (860) 922-6481
Company Contact: Chris Duclos
Contact Phone: (860) 922-6481
Contact email address: chrisduclos@sentrycommercial.com
Company Website: www.sentrycommercial.com