Florence Bank Names President’s Award Winners for 2019

Florence Bank recently announced that Justin LaMontagne and Jennifer Halpin were named the recipients of its 2019 President’s Award. The President’s Award is a tradition established by the bank in 1995, affording employees opportunities to nominate their peers for this prestigious award that recognizes outstanding performance, customer service, and overall contribution to Florence Bank. LaMontagne and Halpin were nominated by numerous colleagues.

Read the source article at BusinessWest