We Lead our Region's Economic Development. We Lead our Region's Economic Development.
WMEDC.
Our Team

Allan W. Blair, President and CEO,                                

EDC of Western Massachusetts, (413) 593-6421 a.blair@westernmassedc.com

President and CEO of Westover Metropolitan Development Corporation 

Karen Tetreault, Executive Assistant,                                                EDC of Western Massachusetts, (413) 233-9851 k.tetreault@westernmassedc.com  

 

Ann Burke, Vice President, Director of HomeField Advantage & Business Development

EDC of Western Massachusetts, (413) 755-1374 a.burke@westernmassedc.com

 

 

 

 

                                    

Anne DeWolf, Manager of Data, Technology & Business Development,                  

EDC of Western Massachusetts (413) 755-1368 a.dewolf@westernmassedc.com

 

 

 

 

 

Lynn Kucejko, Controller,    

EDC of Western Massachusetts, (413) 755-1306                                           l.kucejko@westernmassedc.com

 

 

 

 

 

Kenneth W. Delude, President,

Westmass Area Development Corporation, (413) 593-6422 k.delude@westernmassedc.com

Marion Buck, Executive Assistant

Westmass Area Development Corporation, (413)593-6421  m.buck@westernmassedc.com

 


Michael W. Bolton, Director of Civil Aviation

Westover Metropolitan Airport (413) 593-5543
m.bolton@wmass-arptcef.com

 

 

 

 

 

Jeff Ciuffreda,President, Affiliated Chambers of Commerce of Greater Springfield, Inc.,  (413) 755-1312 ciuffreda@myonlinechamber.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Kay Wydra, President,  Greater Springfield Convention and Visitors Bureau,  (413) 755-1372                                     

marykay@valleyvisitor.com

 

 

 

 

 

Michele Goldberg, Director of Marketing, Greater Springfield Convention and Visitors Bureau, (413) 755-1344,                   

michele@valleyvisitor.com

 

 

 

 


Chris Russell, Interim Executive Director, Springfield Business Improvement District, (413) 781-1594                                               chris.russell@springfielddowntown.com

 

 

 

 

Natasha Yakovlev , Executive Director, Northampton Business Improvement District, (413) 582-0723

natasha.nohobid@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maureen Belliveau, Executive Director, Westfield Business Improvement District,  (413) 572-1260

maureen@thedistrictwestfield.com



 

 

Sarah LaCour, Executive Director, Amherst Business Improvement District, (413) 345-2945

Info@amherstdowntown.com